Leadership Directory

National Board 2024-2027

PRESIDENT

Rev. Judy Graves, Deacon
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Jane Pomeroy
jane.pomeroy@prodigy.net

SECRETARY

Shetwan Roberison
sroberison@gmail.com

TREASURER

Rebecca Markert
markert.rebecca@gmail.com

NATIONAL BOOKS FUND CHAIRPERSON

Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

MILES OF PENNIES FUND CHAIRPERSON

Francesca Onyejuruwa
fchinye@outlook.com

Province Representatives

PROVINCE I

Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

PROVINCE II

Francilla Moore
Francilla675@aol.com

PROVINCE III

Phenie D. Golatt
pgolatt@verizon.net

PROVINCE IV

Ginger Jacocks
gingerjacocks@gmail.com

PROVINCE V

Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

PROVINCE VI

Rev. Judy Graves, Deacon
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

PROVINCE VII

Shetwan Roberison
sroberison@gmail.com

PROVINCE VIII

Louise Lani Aloy
louisealoy63@gmail.com

PROVINCE IX

Amanda de la Cruz
amandacruzy@gmail.com

Other CPC Leaders

SEMINARIAN BOOK FUND

Betty Morris
bmorris@gvtc.com

CHAPLAIN

Rev. Mary Gustafson
gustafso1@gmail.com

EN ESPANOL

Rev’d Ema Rosero-Nordalm
erosero@bu.edu

TECHNICAL SUPPORT & NEWSLETTER

Cai Armstrong
CPC.Tech.Cai@gmail.com 

MEDIA

Rev. Mary Gustafson
gustafso1@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Clara Gillentine
cpc.parliamentarian@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Jane Pomeroy
jane.pomeroy@prodigy.net

DIACONATE BOOK FUND

Rev. Deacon Robin Newman
robinewman@gmail.com

HISTORIAN

Rev. John Crist
Mjcrist@crtelco.com

Province I

Province Representative:
Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

Connecticut / Open

Maine / Priscilla McFarland / Pdmcfarland1@gmail.com

Massachusetts / Mation Dunn / dunnmar2000@hotmail.com

New Hampshire / Marilyn Rishkofski

Rhode Island / Virginia Chase / malabar2@icloud.com

Vermont / Open

Western Massachusetts / Open

Province II

Province Representative:
Francilla Moore
Francilla675@aol.com

Albany / Mary Young

Central New York / Open

Cuba / Open

Haiti / Open

Long Island / Thelma Clark / 54tclark@gmail.com

Newark / Open

New Jersey / Gail Katten / gailkatten@aol.com

New York / Marie B. McCullough / majbook@aol.com

Rochester / Open

Virgin Islands / Open

Western New York / Open

Province III

Province Representative:
Phenie D. Golatt
pgolatt@verizon.net

Bethlehem / Open

Central Pennsylvania / Cindy Mohr, ECW / seymour5602@gmail.com

Delaware / Mary Morgan / mc1360@aol.com

Easton / Open

Maryland / Barbara English-Bonnadie / rowland@atlanticbb.net

Northwestern Pennsylvania / Lois Tamplin / loiet08@gmail.com

Pennsylvania / Elizabeth Morris, ECW / mommomakaliz@verizon.net

Pittsburgh / Linda Getts / ljgetts@aol.com

Southern Virginia / Dr. Renee Escoffery-Torres / escoffery.torres@gmail.com

Southwestern Virginia / Open

Washington / Margaret H, Gordon / auntmiket@gmail.com

Province IV

Province Representative:
Ginger Jacocks
gingerjacocks@gmail.com

Alabama / Jennifer Alexander / Jenndouglass1984@yahoo.com

Atlanta / Gwen Hyman / ghyman@bellsouth.net

Central Florida / Charlene McCreight

Central Gulf Coast / Mary Middleton / drlalapanzi@bellsouth.net

East Carolina / Melene Hatcher / mghatcher@msn.com

East Tennessee / Open

Florida / Chris Mitchell

Georgia / Cristy Jordan / cristy@cdrepro.com

Kentucky / Open

Lexington / Open

Louisiana / Carolyn Barras / caralyn.barrass@gmail.com

Mississippi / Mary Beth Welch / mbwelch2012@yaoo.com

North Carolina / Patricia – Miss Mickey – Barnes / mickeypabmouse@yahoo.com

South Carolina / Tootie Adams

Southeast Florida / Janelle Hall / janhall717@yahoo.com

Southwest Florida / Jackie Smith / Jlsmith1211@cloud.com

Tennessee / Mary Abernathy

West Tennessee / Open

Western North Carolina / Mary Ann Ransom

Province V

Province Representative:
Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

Eastern Michigan / Open

Eau Claire / Open

Fond Du Lac / Open

Indianapolis / Open

Michigan / Open

Milwaukee / Open

Missouri / Open

Northern Indiana / Open

Northern Michigan / Teena Maki / makifarm@up.net

Ohio / Maxanna M. Demko / mmdemko@aol.com

Springfield / Rev. Irene Radcliff / imradcliff@yahoo.com

Southern Ohio / Carol McCrary / troub71@yahoo.com

Western Michigan / Open

Province VI

Province Representative:
Rev. Deacon Judy Graves
CPCpresident1888@gmail.com

Colorado / Canon Mike Orr / mike@episcopalcolorado.org

Iowa / M Wagner / mwagner@iowaepiscopal.org

Minnesota / Mary Gustafson / gustafso1@gmail.com

Montana / Jill Sallin / admin@diomontana.com

Nebraska / Beth Agar / bethagar@live.com

North Dakota / Jessica Thielke / office@ndepiscopal.org

South Dakota / Open

Wyoming / Genie Osborn / info@episcopalwy.org

Province VII

Province Representative:
Shetwan Roberison
sroberison@gmail.com

Arkansas / Sylvia Ross / spross02@yahoo.com

Dallas / Open

Fort Worth / Open

Kansas / Lila Seager / lgseager@gmail.com

Northwest Texas / Edna Hibbetts

Oklahoma / Jeannie Haas

Rio Grande / Open

Texas / Betsy Sullivan

West Texas / Monica Elliott-Bozzo / bozzfam@att.net

West Missouri / Jack Taylor

Western Kansas / Cathy Miller

Western Louisiana / Ms. Vicki Burke

Province VIII

Province Representative:
Louise Lani Aloy
louisealoy63@gmail.com

Alaska / Open

California / Open

Eastern Oregon / Open

Hawaii / Sandy Leiaioha / leialohas001@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho / Open

Micronesia / Open

Navajoland / Open

Northern California / Open

Olympia / Open

Oregon / Charlene McCreight / charlene.mccreight@gmail.com

San Diego / Open

San Joaquin / Open

Spokane / Open

Taiwan / Open

Utah / Laura Orcutt / laura.orcutt.007@gmail.com

Province IX

Province Representative:

Amanda de la Cruz
amandacruzy@gmail.com

Ecuador Central / Open / belitacamero@hotmail.com

Equador Litoral / Edita Gonzalez

Colombia / Elizabeth Camero / angy818@hotmail.com

Honduras / Isabel Almendares / isabelmendares@yahoo.com

Puerto Rico / Melva Irizarry Clavell / melvacats@yahoo.com

República Dominicana / Amanda de la Cruz / amandacruzy@gmail.com

Venezuela / Pragedes Jimenez / conniesanchezhn@gmail.com