Leadership Directory

National Board 2021-2024

PRESIDENT

Rev. Judy Graves, Deacon
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Jane Pomoroy
jane.pomeroy@prodigy.net

TREASURER

Rebecca Markert
sewfun100@bellsouth.net

NATIONAL BOOKS FUND CHAIRPERSON

Karen D. Powers
CPC.NBF.Powers@gmail.com

MILES OF PENNIES FUND CHAIRPERSON

Francesca Onyejuruwa
fchinye@outlook.com

Province Representatives

PROVINCE I

Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

PROVINCE II

Francilla Moore
Francilla675@aol.com

PROVINCE III

Phenie D. Golatt
pgolatt@verizon.net

PROVINCE IV

Andrea Geiger
tandageiger@comcast.net

PROVINCE V

Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

PROVINCE VI

Rev. Judy Graves, Deacon
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

PROVINCE VII

Shetwan Roberison
sroberison@gmail.com

PROVINCE VIII

Louise Lani Aloy
louisealoy63@gmail.com

PROVINCE IX

Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

Other CPC Leaders

EN ESPANOL

Rev’d Ema Rosero-Nordalm
erosero@bu.edu

CHAPLAIN

Rev. Mary Gustagson
gustafso1@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Clara Gillentine
gillentinelc803@aol.com

MEDIA SUPPORT

Laura Orcutt
laura.orcutt.007@gmail.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Cai Armstrong
CPC.Tech.Cai@gmail.com 

FACEBOOK POSTS

Charlene McCreight
charlene.mccreight@gmail.com

LIFE MEMBERS

Carol Feller-Gottard
caroljfg@gmail.com

Andrea Geiger
tandageiger@comcast.net

HISTORIAN

Rev. John Crist
Mjcrist@crtelco.com

Province I

Province Representative:
Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

Connecticut / Open

Maine / Priscilla McFarland / Pdmcfarland1@gmail.com

Massachusetts / Mation Dunn / dunnmar2000@hotmail.com

New Hampshire / Marilyn Rishkofski

Rhode Island / Virginia Chase / malabar2@icloud.com

Vermont / Open

Western Massachusetts / Open

Province II

Province Representative:
Francilla Moore
Francilla675@aol.com

Albany / Mary Young

Central New York / Ann Smith / anndebloomsmith@gmail.com

Long Island / Evadney Weeks

Newark / Open

New Jersey / Gail Katten / gailkatten@aol.com

New York / Marie B. McCullough / marie.mccullough@verizon.net

Rochester / Open

Western New York / Open

Haiti / Open

Virgin Islands / Open

Cuba / Open

Province III

Province Representative:
Phenie D. Golatt
pgolatt@verizon.net

Bethlehem / Open

Central Pennsylvania / Cindy Mohr, ECW / cmohr@masonicvillagespa.org

Delaware / Mary Morgan / mc1360@aol.com

Easton / Open

Maryland / Barbara English-Bonnadie / rowland@atlanticbb.net

Northwestern Pennsylvania / Lois Tamplin / loiet08@gmail.com

Pennsylvania / Elizabeth Morris, ECW / mommomakaliz@verizon.net

Pittsburgh / Linda Getts / ljgetts@aol.com

Southern Virginia / Louise Boss / Louiseboss49@gmail.com

Virginia / Phenie Golatt / pgolatt@verizon.net

Washington / Angela Atkins / angela.adkins@gmail.com

West Virginia / Debbie Ventura / dventura1021@gmail.com

Province IV

Province Representative:
Andrea Geiger
tandageiger@comcast.net

Alabama / Jennifer Alexander / Jenndouglass1984@yahoo.com

Atlanta / Gwen Hyman / ghyman@bellsouth.net

Central Florida / Open

Central Gulf Coast / Mary Middleton / drlalapanzi@bellsouth.net

East Carolina / Deborah Alt / Debann.alt@gmail.com

East Tennessee / Open

Florida / Open

Georgia / Cristy Jordan / cristy@cdrepro.com

Kentucky / Open

Lexington / Open

Louisiana / Rebecca Sadler / sadl5950@bellsouth.net

Mississippi / Mary Beth Welch / mbwelch2012@yaoo.com

North Carolina / Patricia Barnes / cpc@ecw-nc.org

South Carolina / Tootie Adams

Southeast Florida / Maureen George / mdgeorge3@gmail.com

Southwest Florida / Jackie Smith / Jlsmith1211@cloud.com

Tennessee / Mary Abernathy

Upper South Carolina / Clara Gillentine / gillentinelc803@aol.com

West Tennessee / Open

Western North Carolina / Jan Scarborough / jrscar@charter.net

Province V

Province Representative:
Maryfran Crist
maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

Chicago / Maryfran Crist / maryfrancrist64@gmail.com

Eastern Michigan / Open

Eau Claire / Open 

Fond Du Lac / Karen D. Powers / kpowers1@new.rr.com

Indianapolis / Open

Michigan / Open

Milwaukee / Open

Missouri / Open

Northern Indiana / Open

Northern Michigan / Teena Maki / makifarm@up.net

Ohio / Maxanna M. Demko / mmdemko@aol.com

Springfield / Carol McCrary / troub71@yahoo.com

Southern Ohio / Rev. Irene Radcliff / imradcliff@yahoo.com

Western Michigan / Open

Province VI

Province Representative:
Judy Graves, Deacon
CPCpresident1888@gmail.com

Colorado / Mary Kay Whistler

Iowa / Open

Minnesota / Mary Gustafson / gustafso1@gmail.com

Montana / Open

Nebraska / Marilyn Brandt

North Dakota / Mary Leroux

South Dakota / Rev. Judy Graves

Wyoming / Marilyn Bratton

Province VII

Province Representative:
Shetwan Roberison
sroberison@gmail.com

Arkansas / Sylvia Ross / spross02@yahoo.com

Dallas / Open

Fort Worth / Open

Kansas / Open

Northwest Texas / Edna Hibbetts

Oklahoma / Jeannie Haas

Rio Grande / Open

Texas / Betsy Sullivan

West Missouri / Jack Taylor

Western Kansas / Cathy Miller

Western Louisiana / Ms. Vicki Burke 

West Texas / Monica Elliott-Bozzo / bozzfam@att.net

Province VIII

Province Representative:
Louise Lani Aloy
louisealoy63@gmail.com

Alaska / Open

Arizona / Winifred Follett

California / Open

Eastern Oregon / Open

El Camino Real / Jane Pomeroy / jane.pomeroy@prodigy.net

Hawaii / Sandy Leiaioha / leialohas001@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho / Open

Los Angeles / Martha Leal-Estes

Navajoland / Open

Nevada / Connie Skidmore / cwskid@att.net

Northern California / Open

Olympia / Open

Oregon / Charlene McCreight / charlene.mccreight@gmail.com

San Diego / Open

San Joaquin / Open

Spokane / Mary Kay Ferrell

Taiwan / Open

Utah / Laura Orcutt

Province IX

Province Representative:
Open, please contact:
cpcpresident1888@gmail.com

Central Ecuador / Open

Equador Litoral / Open

Colombia / Elizabeth Camero

Honduras / Isabel Almendares

Puerto Rico / Melva Irizarry Clavell

Venezuela / Coromoto Jimenez